#kdrama My Korean Drama Land Crossword Puzzle is here!

Corrected puzzle. Enjoy.

img001 img002

I spend a lot of time thinking up kdrama related things I just can’t find. So I create them myself. Enjoy Kdrama fans!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robert Anton
    Apr 02, 2014 @ 20:21:57

    I’m not a kdrama fan but it looks pretty gnarly

    Reply

  2. tayfan2
    Apr 02, 2014 @ 20:25:10

    Aww. Thanks. Muchas gracias!

    Reply

  3. missienelly
    Apr 02, 2014 @ 23:05:28

    *giggles* how do you know I like cross puzzle? Hehehe I need to print this out tomorrow morning and pretend that I’m working at my desk :P. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

  4. newkdramaaddict
    Apr 03, 2014 @ 00:53:06

    I’ll be working on this in my spare time tomorrow!! Neat!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

